DigiByte (DGB) Is BREAKING OUT!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

A birth is a birth! Below, I present you the birth of a BREAKOUT for DigiByte (DGB)!! The water has broke! Yes, it has billions of coins, yes, it's less than a penny or at least it was when I had recommended it earlier. First short term target is $0.0278

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you Haejin ...........been waiting for this for long long time ........

Hello, @vimukthi refereed you to me as an EOS expert. So here I am following you..good day

Welcome to my blog! Please feel free to make an analysis request.

Yeah! but first please tell me about your profile picture. I just noticed it and its so cute!

Haejin's daugter's favortite actor.

Well give her my love. She must be a very special girl. Regards @xabi

Hi Haejin. I am loving this blog and your videos. I am learning lots from them. Could you take a look at IOTA? I think it will retrace to around 60-65 and do another wave. Do you think so or no? Thanks.

Yes please IOTA heajinlee

What it's the time duration in days or weeks

Break out the cigars!! Haejin since you are so accurate with your predictions, will it be a boy or a girl? HeeHee!

last time it broke out, on novembre 8th, it went even deeper afterwards... So let's wait and see, not to be overexcited.

Is that your only reason to why it might move lower? Do you have any additional TA to present?
ty

Thanks for the heads up @haejin. Wife and kids just finished their Black Friday shopping. I think it’s my turn to do some Black Friday shopping by adding some more Digibytes on my portfolio.
Anyway @haejin, once ETH and BCH goes on its wave ii and wave iv dips, ill be sending you beer🍻 tips.

yes your post say you work very hard and finaly you overcome the many problem@haejin

Haejin,
Loving all your analysis. Can you please do a video showing the short term and long term targets against BTC and USD for Digibyte? Would provide some great clarity and understanding! Thanks!

DGB is not old and useless. It is safer and faster than bitcoin and has digusign and working on other stuff.

Let's hope that this is the real breakout. Many false starts, but isn't that the hallmark of accumulation?
SUMO is an interesting coin, a fork of Monero with supposedly better anonymity. Isn't on Tradingview unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66