Bitcoin Plus (XBC): STRONG BUY RECOMMENDATION!! With 648% Profit Potential, It'll Make Bitcoin Cash look like a kid .. Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Did you miss out on the MASSIVE profit from Bitcoin Cash (BCH)? Here is another MASSIVE profit chance with Bitcoin Plus (XBC)!! A Gift Horse...Don't Stare at it on the mouth!

Bitcoin Plus (XBC) has broke out of the Handle pattern of the Cup & Handle formation! This is HUGE deal. I'm targeting $342 or 648% profit potential.

Here is XBC/BTC...I can only say...WOW!

XBC is a STRONG, MASSIVE, BUY Recomendation!! It'll be like BCH 2x equivalent in Profit Potential!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Seems like your Eliott Wave could we correct @haejin. Thanks for giving those tips to the community.

Keep on the good work and come and check our work at @cryptotradingfr

How have I not heard of Bitcoin Plus even though it's been around since 2014? Really flying under the radar, I suppose. Unfortunate that only Poloniex has any volume to speak of.

Likely there are hundreds or thousands more coins that you have not heard of. Some exist on only one market place. Most coins requested here are on Bitfinex, Kraken, Bittrex, Binance, Bitstamp, hitbtc, and Poloniex....Hell look at this:
markets.jpg

Top market volume in 24hrs is BCH in a Korean market.

CoinMarketCap lists 6,509 Markets......now that includes all combos of pairs....but that's pairs of 1,276 CryptoCurrencies. And they don't even come close to listing every coin.

This is just what I could fit onto one page at Cryptopia from NZ:

market2.jpg

There's a bunch right there not listed on other marketplaces.

Keep in mind, many exchanges do not allow US citizens to sign up.

Interesting potential. It seems that not many know about this coin though.
@haejin I have a request if you please.
Earlier you predicted 6600 dollars for ZEC for January or spring the latest. Could you have a check on that please. Thanks.
Could you please

Hey @haejin, I did a BCH update on my steemit. Can you take a quick look please? maybe give some feedback or point things out that I missed or mislabeled.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/bitcoin-cash-update-bch-price-pathway-using-elliot-wave-counting-chart-patterns-blog-3

here is part of it, if you dont want to click my blog:

Thanks!

I too made a BCH/USD update on my blog, check it out! ;)

@harjin, thanks again for the recommendation.

Does anyone know if BitcoinPlus is related to Bitcoin/BitcoinCash? I looked it up, it provides max 1 million coins, uses TOR network, proof-of-stake. It seems like it's not related even though its name spells bitcoin. Thoughts?

I came across the same info. My advice is pump&dump. The whole website gave me a facepalm. This coin is a disaster and a piece of magnificent trash. Just buy some, sell when you are in green and forget it ever happened.

PS: This is not financial advice; just common sense.

Too bad Poloniex won't complete my sign up....bummer...it's been months.

same problem for me. frustrating.

Well as much as it sucks, glad to hear I'm not the only one. Every other site I have maximum verification, and I can't get minimum there?

Same here, now i am trying CoinExchange.io , even though volume is super low.

This image of "Cup with handle" I saw from Your work.

I think I'm in love.

1 million max coins. Price per coin could make bitcoin (Cash) look like pocket change. The king is dead. Long live the forks.

the beauty of a pump and dump coin, in other words. This is NOT a forked version of BTC.

My mistake. She still has the brand.

What happen to other altcoins

Thanks Haejin. Can you please do an analysis of BQX and ETP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26