Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Revised Target $10,600; Video Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Here is the Video Analysis of the Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I think daily MACD confirms higher high is expected for BTC. Your previous MACD projection is absolutely right. That's awesome!!!

Thank you for the reminder on laddering. I see where it can allow you to sleep at night!

Thank you as always for your TA and time. Your TA has given me the confidence you speak of. Now I find myself wanting the price to go lower when im laddering in to get the particular coin at a better price. Instead of buying it all in one transaction and then it hits my stop loss. Bumping me out of the trade and it is usually followed by the coin surging up shortly after. This a good way to dollar cost average.

The Fields are White for Harvest...thank you, Haejin

Good TA .... it means Alts blood shedding is not over yet lols
()
followed upvoted

Thanks Haejin. Can you please do an analysis of Tenx Pay.

excellent video. Thank you have a good weekend as well.

Thank you for your constant upvotes. Mighty grateful!

Thanks for sharing this update...

Thanks @haejin!

A question: would you mind if I added you to my SteemVoter rules, so that your posts are automatically upvoted by me? I know some people don't like that and prefer the "human touch" -- since I won't necessarily see every post (I tend to comment on posts that I notice were already upvoted by me, when I read them) -- so I wanted to ask you, first.

Thanks for the analysis!

Oh, and a thought -- I tend to keep everything (and "think") in Bitcoin and trade alts based from there, rather than from fiat currency. Would you do your analyses with both these in mind? I notice you did this on a recent post, just wondering if you would consider adding it to future posts as well? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33