Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Bitcoin is about to Break OUT of a Bull Pattern? Which one? Find out in this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

The below chart is what we left during last nights BTC evening update, a bull flag potential.

As corrections are almost always a shape shifter, the below represents an alternate mini ascending right triangle with a target for $8,233.

The below is my primary count, back to the symmetrical triangle and the fractal probability. Note how the breakout of this triangle can happen any moment!

Below is the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) with a revised pattern from a triangel to now a bull flag as it too has morphed it's correction pattern. Video has more details!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

My Grandson and I are saving cash. We will go to Ashville In North Carolina. A coffe shop there has a Bitcoin ATM. We don't have a lot, but are wondering if we should exchange what we have now or wait for a dip. We just got our wallets and this will be our first crypto-transaction!

Those ATMs charge an arm and a leg in fees. Open up an account with Coinbase and transfer money from bank and buy it that way.

You can also open an account with Kraken and transfer funds from bank to buy.

Really appreciate the advice. Just looked it up . You are right on, they charge more than 10%!

CEX.io let you use your credit/debit card. The fees are minimum and it's instant. No wire transfer garbage. They let you buy BTC, ETH, BCH, ZEC, Dash. I've been bit of a Dash fanatic but that's because it's so good in the fundamentals department.

Here is how you verify your card:https://support.cex.io/hc/en-us/articles/215994438
Here are 2 useful links: https://cex.io/fee-schedule
https://cex.io/limits-commissions

Take your time to review. Always do your research. Follow @haejin for TA. Buy Dash if you think it's a good pick. https://www.dashforcenews.com/

Thank you, thank you. This is great feedback, sucking up every word. Appreciate greatly.

No big deal. Happy to help.

Unlike those stupid zombies wasting their lives away doing what they are told, you who's even old enough to have a grandson is welcoming change and trying to do the right thing. It makes me happy. Meeting great people like you is the main reason I'm sticking with steemit.

So best of luck! Keep learning. Keep adopting. Steemit is a treasure chest of useful info.So stick around :-)

If you can get btc for market price thru mycelium trader at market price no fees. And if btc price goes up. Make a mylocalbitcoin account. And post and add for btc sale with 15% markup. This is more active but another way to make profits. FYI.
Abritrage

This has been an extradinary experience, thank you for what you did.

No big deal. I always love to see someone trying to evolve and improve. I've had major disappointments with people who were good that became stagnant and stopped becoming great.

Humans came to this place in history through personal improvement and if we are going anywhere in the future, it's through the same methods we came to where we are.

Here is one of my favorite quotes from Dhammapada:
Verse 160. One Is One’s Best Saviour

Oneself is refuge of oneself,
who else indeed could refuge be?
By good training of oneself
one gains a refuge hard to gain.

Explanation: The saviour of oneself is one’s own self. What other person could be your saviour? This is a difficult kind of help - being your own saviour. It can be achieved only through self discipline.

If you want to use cash. Get a galaxy s7 as it is it cannot be remotely rooted. Download liberty x app. 2.5 to 3.5%. Download the mycelium wallet. Use the trader app. Look for a bitcoin seller. Meet at a bank. Then you can get btc for cash for market price. No fees. You have to negotiate with seller.
Meet like minded crypto ppl. But watch out for scammers.
I use the trader app with known sellers. At market price. And when there are no sellers I use libertyx for 2.5 to 3.5. %

Thank you. This great advice and kindness was unexpected. I am now more excited and less nervous to dip in my toes. Very much appreciated and heard.

I would recommend Dash for first cash buy, and then move it to Bitshares decentralized exchange.
Try www.dashous.com to find a local dash seller, or contact Joel, aka thedesertlynx at dashforcenews, who is always eager to help.

very nice info using that website now sir

Amen @solisrex. I too think www.dashous.com to be the best option. But in my country 99% people doesn't even know what Bitcoin is. So CEX.io is the only solid option for me.

I didn't know Joël goes by thedesertlynx. I love his philosophy and commitment to simplicity. Plus I love his writing, especially the sense of humor.

My happiest days were on Otres Beach, before the military bulldozed, and committed that crime against nature. Please contact Joel to organize "my first dash wallet" give away.

Investing in crypto for your grandson is awesome and one day he will thank you. Another way to jumpstart cash to crypto. Is go in your garage and find things to sell. and place ads in craigslist and sell for cash or btc. Then whatever you don’t sell do a garage sale and also post on craigs list. Use the cash to jumpstart your grandsons wealthy future.

I had been gifting my grandchildren silver. He is the only one of six that went crazy over it. I knew then I had a partner! I will follow , so I can let you know how we do. Peace and Health.

The other methods ppl mentioned can also be great methods. If you want to buy altcoins as an investment to just hold. Buy alts like ethereum. Lower transfer fees and faster. Then exchange for more promising coins like bts. Steem. Eos. If you want to hold btc. Then save on transfer fees by having the btc go directly into your wallet. So you don’t have to transfer to your mobile wallet. Then transfer to a web wallet like bitshares. So you save by only paying for 1 transfer instead of 2.

My first foray was transferring to kraken by wire. I got killed on exchange rate because it went through a Japanese bank and was exchanged to Yen then back to $. Amounted to about 6.5% on top of the bank fees. I recommend avoiding wire transfer unless the exchange operates in your country of residence.

The ATMs charge alot because of the Bitcoin fees. You pay the highest fee to have the transaction post instantly. My first purchase was on a BTM i bought paid 800$ for 740$ of Bitcoin. But I had it in my wallet instantly. Just had to wait for the rest of the confirmation. That why they charge so much at the B-atm who wants to wait an hour or two to find out if your transaction went through.

That is what I was thinking with the ATM. Instant ownership. But now it is sooo up there as to price, that 10% or more is a lot of dough per bitcoin. Thank you for this thought.

I was trying to buy BTC before the BCash fork . Coinbase was locked down and even though my account was approved I couldn't get my purchase to go through. FOMO was killing me lol. So I went to a B-Atm. Funny thing is I received an email 2 days later from coinbase. Apologizing for the issue an assuring me I could now make purchases. But i don't feel bad as I bought at 2700$ which we may never see that price again. Unless of course Mr.Lee is correct and bitcoin crashes at some point. Which I plan to have a stack in fiat waiting to swoop in like a vulture.

i stack silver also....i just keep it as if there is a dollar crisis or shtf situation that silver could save your life...
first i would look for things you no longer need in the garage to sell..then i would crawl garage sales and see if any things that are worth anything to resell..check on ebay for certain items...like dvd movies vhs tapes comics all sell...then sell for cash...i never sell my precious metals...just my opinion wish you luck my friend...your grandson is lucky to have a grandpa like you!!!

Gold/Silver bubble to start in about 8-11 months from now.

great to know!! thanks hyung...

just a tip for ppl low on cash out there that want to stack silver for free...
when going to a bank ask them if they have any kennedy half dollars...
check the years on the kennedy half dollars

https://coins.ha.com/c/ref/questions.zx#Kennedy_Half_Dollars

check the years which have higher silver content...

this is how i started...be nice to the tellers...and they will hold for you if your nice....

you essentially pay 50 cents for a coin worth 5 to 12 dollars depending on year
also save a piggy bank of all your coins and look for other coins of higher than face value buffalo nickels...dimes...pennies...its like a easter egg hunt with your kids

Wow! That's some great info. Unfortunately I don't live in US. But it'll surely help some people. Why not make steemit posts with your helpful tips. It'll help more people.

sure i will make more posts..thanks for the support i have been so busy lately...son is sick...im sick and someone stole tools out of my truck...crazy week

Hope both of you will get well soon :-)

your comment is already making me feel better sir

hey @haejin............
you have colected,presented some awesome and very useful information. i am very happy on this article.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

hahaha.... my friend @haejin ..... just loving for you ///////////////
tenor (5).gif

From mine to yours as well Haejin,

so hooked to your videos!

I would love you to do a video for a 10k BTC exit strategy

I don't know much about cryptocurrency except that I should have bought about $200 worth back in 2009.

Similar chance now with BTS

And I still do not have the money to spare. Maybe I never will get away from never having enough money.

Learn my lessons, tutorials and technique. It will make MASSIVE profits!

Theoretically speaking you can become a millionaire with a $100 in 1 year. It's proven and back tested. But then again it's just back testing.

Bitshares and EOS look like the safest high growth picks. So do some digging into them.

Awesome recommendation. Hyung.

Good Analysis @haejin .

If you want some crypto news and predictions then follow @gauravgpt60 . Here you will get sure shot predictions occasionally where ever very sure news. So that you can make money or save money by investing or selling them.

BCH Good Time To Buy ?

Ladder in

Any OMG thoughts?

You're awesome. Great job. I learn so much from your comprehensive explanation and application. Upvote and resteem.

It just broke out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53