Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Up: BTC expected to climb up another $800....then what? Find out in this blog!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) did little during overnight price action. However, I want to share with you the below pathway where price can take on an a,b,c,d,e triangle and complete wave iii.

Below shows that the triangle could be not required, but observe how the destination is the same. Often, because price decides to take a different pathway, newbies sell out out of concern. Discerning these multiple pathways hugely help with emotional control. Why? It removes much of the surprise factor.

Price could take the pattern of an ascending right triangle and still arrive at the same wave station iii.

Here is Bitcoin Cash (BCH) ready to move upwards. Little change from last night.

I address again in detail in the video exactly how I lay down my Elliott Waves. This is a further explanation of one of my secret sauces!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you for the morning update @haejin.

Anyway, before I might forget because it’s going to be crazy in the next couple of days (at work and home), I want to say Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family @haejin. Besides from my family, I am thankful I found you and Your Steemit blogs. Enjoy the holidays!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

I hope you and your family have a terrific Thanksgiving, Haejin! Thank you for everything you do for the crypto community. Very thankful for that.

Bitcoin remains close to record highs on Wednesday after rising above $ 8,000 for the first time in nine years on Monday, fueling worries about an asset bubble.
On the Bitfinex stock exchange based in the United States, Bitcoin was at $ 8,270.90 at 08:05 AM ET (01:05 PM GMT).
On Tuesday, he touched $ 8,310.20, a high since his inception nine years ago, before losing more than $ 400 after a $ 31 million flight of cryptocurrency revived market anxiety.
Bitcoin, which is known for its strong fluctuations, tends to bounce back quickly.
Bitcoin has grown more than 700% this year, with three separate corrections of more than 25%, all of which have given way to subsequent rallies. At current prices, bitcoin has a total market capitalization of approximately $ 137 billion.

Thank you for your helping. Your tutorials of analyses helps me a a lot. Will order the book before the end of this month. I would love to have a private session with you. Thank you for you efforts!!

Please send me your skyp ID and Twitter. I wll get back to you on rates.

Thank you! My twitter ID is Rishi83_ my skype is connected with my private e-mail and phone number, can't find other options to send it private to you? Happy thanksgiving.

Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving! We are all pilgrims! What an amazing new world! 🦃

Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family.

I really love watching your tutorials and looking if it comes true. Thank you.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

I am amazed the way you have predicted Bitcoin. Thanks for this awesome post.

Thanks for all your regular updates, Haejin.

I know this post is about BTC, so apologies for deviating from the topic on hand but I am quite interested in understanding what's going on with Steem Dollars. I was under the impression it has no volatility associated with it and that 1 SBD = 1USD but today it's spiked up to 1.4 USD? Would be great to understand.

Thanks!

Hello! What can you say Steem Dollars (SBD)? Where can he go?

SBD shoudl follow STEEM to $4 and later $14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84