Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bottom Target $6,013....Then SURGE Upwards!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

I think Bitcoin (BTC) is VERY close to a BOTTOM! First, the video contains best details of this analysis. Second, the chart below shows Elliott Waves with as many as five degrees of trend! Basically, the C wave of the A,B,C expanded flat is near finished. The white vertical line is equal to the price height of white wave (i). Overlaying that vertical white line from the peak of white wave (iv) shows a potential target for a bottom of this correction. I used the white wave (i) price height because since white wave (iii) is extended, then most likely, white wave (v) would have a price height equal to that of white wave (i).

Belos is the chart with an ultra high resolution chart microscopy at 5 minute time frame. I've labeled the sub wave of the final wave five down and it targets $6,013....this is a probable Bottom TARGET for BITCOIN!!!

The bottom could be put in within few hours or so; IF this is correct, those in the US East Coast may awake to Bitcoin SURGING in price. IF also, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is for now inversely related to Bitcoin (BTC) (e.g. Non-Phasic); it could have a decline within the same time frame. VIDEO has TONS more details!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

The Bitcoin Cash pump may collapse soon as more than 35% of the volume is coming from one exchange: Bithumb, which is in South Korea. Bitfinex is only about 14%.

This is very serious business. To put it lightly these people DON'T FUCK AROUND!

First and foremost protect your assets and yourselves.

This is not me vouching to make it clear, just advice to the worried.

These guys are going from millionaires to billionaires. Mogul-ing up BIGLY...

whats been happening scarlet7 ? why did BCH pump so much so quickly ? wwas this the correction Haejin predicted and we will see norma service resume now ?

Sorry I missed this.....the reality of that leak is unknown.....charts are moving as they normally do....remember the cycle, alts move from phasic, to non phasic and back again as BTC changes phase

cheers @scarlet7 do you think Roger Ver dropped his 25k BTC or does he still have it on an exchange ?

Honestly I haven't a clue, if he did, that's more for us!

Elliott Waves states that news or events shall arrive to justify the forecast.

I've witnessed this myself on several occasions. It's very creepy when it happens. Glad you brought it up.

I cashed out earlier at 1500. Not chasing this or holding this anymore. Koreans will dump this, imagine the insane profit they are making. I think this will be dumped big tomorrow.

Same thing happened with Litecoin during it's first pump to $50 in 2013.

So Haejin do you suggest getting out of BCC and into BTC for its surge, and then back to BCC?

I suggest being diversified to cover both.

Haha of course... thanks. Your work is fabulous, and lucky to have found your work

interesting

I sold a little bit of BCH for BTC.

I literally DARE ANYONE to compare to this:
charts.jpg

You are an amazing man haejin, and I am in good spirits tonight!!!

So Haejin do you suggest getting out of BCC and into BTC for its surge, and then back to BCC?

I would like to express my deepest gratitude and thanks for your teachings. You explain your analysis and techniques with numbers and dates in easy to understand terms. You revisit previous analysis to update or correct them. You are generous with your recommendations, and you desire that others are helped by what you do. In your posts you use words such as "gratefully", "humbly", "making profits without harm". I sincerely hope that you will continue posting on steemit for a long time. If there is anything I can do to assist you (I am fluent in French by the way), I am available.

Welcome to steemit! I joined only because I came across haejin. We can all work together to be successful!

same, i joined cause of haejin

Thanks. I also joined because I came across Haejin. I wish I would have discovered his posts in June-July when he started.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Great analysis @haejin

Its refreshing to see a meaningful post with some factual analysis behind it, rather than just fluff.

You could say that again.
AND AGAIN.
AND AGAIN.

SUBSTANCE is HERE

It's so frustrating to watch haejin work his ass off while all this fakes and wannabes sit out there claiming they know something, selling people fluffffffffff

Hell, haejin ain't even selling this gold, it's handed out

You've always told us that market sentiment plays a big role. The contenders of BTC have done a good job clogging the unconfirmed transactions. I heard people waiting 20 hours to get bitcoin transferred. That coupled with the price depression I think will affect sentiment.
Possibly go down further. BTC is $5904 and bleeding.

I enjoy watching the chart and counting down the time until lift off. T-Minus 3, 2, 1...

Hello frend

@haejin, will you look into RUP when you get a chance. Thanks sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58