You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bottom Target $6,013....Then SURGE Upwards!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would like to express my deepest gratitude and thanks for your teachings. You explain your analysis and techniques with numbers and dates in easy to understand terms. You revisit previous analysis to update or correct them. You are generous with your recommendations, and you desire that others are helped by what you do. In your posts you use words such as "gratefully", "humbly", "making profits without harm". I sincerely hope that you will continue posting on steemit for a long time. If there is anything I can do to assist you (I am fluent in French by the way), I am available.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I joined only because I came across haejin. We can all work together to be successful!

same, i joined cause of haejin

Thanks. I also joined because I came across Haejin. I wish I would have discovered his posts in June-July when he started.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53