ALERT: Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Breaking OUT!! Target $2,068

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Breaking OUT!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

haejin you are on fire today !

Have used Bitcoin Cash for an emergency when I was travelling. Just needed about a hundred dollars to cover extra expenses. Can't do that with bitcoin anymore due to large fees.

You can send $1000 worth Dash for the fee of few cents and it won't even take 2 seconds to confirm.

You can do it with Litecoin as well but there is more interest in Bitcoin Cash. In 2018, look for even more capabilities and features coming fron Bitcoin Cash.

The Tx fee is pretty low for most good coins. For STEEM and IOTA fees doesn't even exist. It's the extra features like InstantSend and PrivateSend that really gives a coin an edge. Also there is the 3.5+ million USD self funded budget and similar systems implemented on PIVX, ZEN etc.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@vimukthi/picking-up-where-bitcoin-left-off-dash-is-fulfilling-satoshi-s-vision-of-a-true-p2p-digital-cash

I just wrote a post on Litecoin. I used to believe in it. But even with so called new tech, it's languishing behind the more superior planning and features of Dash.

Hello Haejin, Monaco looks dead lately with volume dropping and price looking to be bottoming out from a hard fall. Looks ready for a breakout imo. Analysis requested!

Sold half my BCH after the split and I keep the other half as a hedge. If you hit the matk I may sell the rest and buy on a dip after that.

After the fork I sold both by BTC and BCH (All of it) and bought back BCH with all of it later and sold all of the BCH close to $700 all within about 30 hours or something. All my savings were on the trade and it was my first trade ever. I tripled my portfolio on that day (well, 2 days).

It is a pity you sold all of your BCH. I"ve been accumulating BCH from the $300.00 level and now holding some heafy gains.

Real time alerts! youre the best @haejin!

Put my spare BTC into BCH earlier, first time I'd bought any. Not a significant part of my portfolio - and I'm a neutral specatator in terms of the tribal Core vs Cash politics - so it'll be interesting to watch how this plays out without having to fear too much about making a major loss.

Must be nice having a spare BTC. ROFL! Respect!

Bithumb stops BCH trading, again.

It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Well done! I just sold early :[

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56