AdEx (ADX/USD) Target $3.86 (267% Profit Potential); ADX/BTC Target 0.000823 (514% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

AdEx (ADX/USD) pair is completing, if not yet complete, a correction that clearly was very long and extended as shown in below chart. After an impulse set of white waves i,ii,iii,iv,v which took place very quickly, the correction followed and it was a complex form of the WXY type as shown. I believe if this correction is complete, then a powerful impulse wave will breach out and above the triangle shortly. Laddering in now would be highly recommended given a target of $3.86 or a 267% profit potential!

The ADX/BTC pair sports the similar type of chart and when the /USD and /BTC pair align this way with uncanny similarity in pattern, it's very bullish! Observe how ADX/BTC shows the same "Hurry Up & Wait" syndrome in that the first set of five waves were hurried and the resulting correction was very slow and extended via a triangle pattern. There is a difference, however, in how the Elliott Waves are labeled since here it is a simple zig zag correction. This too seems complete and so expect an explosion upwards anytime towards 0.000823 BTC or 514% profit potential!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Congrats on 65 Haejin! Update Your banner, so it looks more awesome :-)) Well earned man.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Do you think BCH would show inverse trend with BTC when BTC becomes bearish this time around?

Perhaps not

I saw your post about eos.
When is the time to buy some?
Meanwhile ADX going to almost 4 dollars and all the others with large profit potentials. Can you talk about a timeframe?

I am afraid BTC entering downtrend before we get the Alts going for real profits that would catch up with BTC going this much up and then I'm really screwed.

When you have time could you post Veritaseum please?

I believe BTC will not go down until Altcoins coins finish rising

Always meant to ask… What wallets do you guys use. It seems that Exodus covers a lot of coins... what’s your view on his wallet.. I know that the Nano S is great but it doesn’t have all the coins I have.

If you want a multi-wallet, exodus is the best. Nano S recommended and adding coins regularly. Memorize your seed words. Start with the first word, and then tell yourself a story to connect the rest. It is easy to remember a great story.

Guzel bir analiz olmus. Tesekkurler bu paylasimin icin. Turkish

Ingilizce yaz lütfen. Haejin Amerikalı.

Haejin neden Turkce yazmiyor? Bende Turkum...

Haklısın ona buna herkese onlarin diliyle konusmamiz bekleniyo...biz de turkce konusuyoruz nolcek simdi

Very Welcome!
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Iyi dileklerin icin tesekkurler. Turkish.

Appreciate the update @haejin. 80-90k sats is my target range for the full set of waves up as well. BTC bull runs not withstanding of course. ;)

I see the way you have used the support levels to plot out the new impulse as you've mentioned in older posts... every time I look at your posts, I see new things! amazed.

That's just awesome !

Hi haejin. I'm a student at the very beginning... learning and studying... watching. I have a question RE: the AdEx/BTC pair.

The white Elliott Wave 1-5. Am I mistaken? Did you not say that wave 3 must be longer than waves 1 and 5? 5 is longer here. Is that because it can be to encompass final projection?

I know I've missed something. I know it. I'm going back to review regardless.

Thank you for the education. You work has made cryptos more than just a financial investment.

Please view the tutorial video 1

No wave 3 just must not be shortest of 1 and 5. You should rewatch the videos.

I bought some @ 0.00053000 and I'm still waiting.

I believe MASSIVE profits are coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63