Smoke Portrait by Jokossita

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

divisor.png

Hey everyone, this is a manipulation I just make a few minutes ago.

divisor.png

I made it with brushes I try it several times in different positions so this way I could choose how it looks better. The second photography you see in the bottom was my first try with smoke effect but I didn't like as much as the other.

You can find the brushes here:

Smoke Brushes 1 by: Xresch

Smoke Brushes 2 by: brusheezy

The brushes were used for preview and personal uses only. If you want to use it please read the rules from the owners of this stocks.

divisor.png

humo1.jpg

divisor.png

And of course a nice song to share that goes with the photo; Smoke and Mirros by Imagine Dragons.

divisor.png

Sort:  

I see why it's smoking because they're

HOT

Hahahaha, I'm hot.
Thanks for commenting I really aprecciate it :)

Heck ya doll!

Absolutely beautiful work! That top image in this post is especially breathtaking! Simply wonderful! 😊

I found this post because of @esaia.mystic 's mention of your doing the "phoenix" artwork for her! Fabulous!

Thanks I loved this one, she's so cute mentioning me! If you need one just let me know :)

Im from Facebook I find you , I can follow you ?

Sure! :D I'm following you too

Brilliant thanks

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Dear Artist !
This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! It's a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem . Take a look at other featured artists on our blog , if you like their posts don't forget to show this ;) See you soon !

Thanks :D I was testing the tag, followed and waiting to see cool art.

This @art is out of this world!! Congrats, cover girl! perfect girl! :D

Thanks, guaras for the win jaja :D

Guaras to the Power!! :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 18:39:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 75.84/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great image, did you create your own brushes or use some generic ones? If generic ones I'd love to know where you found them!

Hey, you are fast haha I just edited the post!! There you can find the brushes, I would love to see how you use them.

No te vi más en el chat de discord =)

Siempre estoy, me llegan los mensajes al celular! jajaja sientete libre de escribirme cuando quieras

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45