🌞#BeautifulSunday - Winner and New Rules | 美丽星期天 - 赢家和新规则 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Come, @solaryguy,
来,@solarguy,
Sunday Hug
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ByLr1J3eb

Last #beautifulsunday | 上个美丽星期天

Last Sunday, other than myself, there was only one other person who had a #beautifulsunday post. Here are the #beautifulsunday of last Sunday:
上个星期天,除了我自己以外,只有一个人发美丽星期天#beautifulsunday的帖。 这是上周日的#beautifulsunday:
FIRST2
# BeautifulSunday in Dalian and Happy Happy Mother's Day in North America.
FIRST3
# BeautifulSunday In search of Bao Gong | 美丽星期天寻找包公


The other person who posted #beautifulsunday is @solarguy. I’m going to reset the prize pool for the coming week. So, I’m giving the prize reserved for the first 2 editions to @solarguy. The original intent was 0.3 steem to be given to 3 winners weekly. The total would be 0.9 steem per week but since there was no participation in the first week, I decided to roll over the prize making total 1.8 steem for 3 winners. There was only @solarguy posting so I given 1.8 steem to him to power up.
另一个发#beautifulsunday美丽星期天帖的人是@solarguy。 我将在下周重置奖金。 所以,我将把上两周的steem奖都送给了@solarguy。原来的意图是每周三名赢家,每个各得0.3steem。每周总共送出0.9steem,但由于第一周没有参加,我决定将第一周的奖品叠上第二周分给三个赢家。但只有@solarguy发#beautifulsunday帖,所以就将全部1.8steem送去他户口加强他。

Beautiful Sunday Challenge - NEW RULES
美丽星期天行动 - 新规则

Sort:  

城会玩:)

做个实验。看看如何。

I hope this helps me to remember!
IMG_20170519_205306.jpg

yes very beautiful

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

Nice contest. Resteemed!

Thanks and thank you for the resteem

记得明天-美丽星期天。:-)

Nice initiative @ace108 ... I will take part ...

Thanks. Looking forward to read it.

Nice work, we love seeing new ideas here. Great!

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Thanks for sharing with us who the winners are, ace108! I have just upvoted your post with my full power :)

You're welcome and thanks for your support. :-)

不错的小项目,玩得还挺开心的

还是实验期。

Great challenge I might add to my overview of daily fun challenges for future posts @ace108

welcome, adding it today to my #TreeTuesday post today in the overview - the other contests are without prize money - but your contest is great enough to be added.

It's not a big prize. Just a little encouragement for low reward post telling good story on #beautifulsunday to everyone here :-)

yeah i know buddy! I have added it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46