Meme challenge # 17 - Why did I cross the road? (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago
Sort:  

Keep it up! ;)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

That old chestnut ... or was it a palamino?
Love your work, @ace108

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

hahaha funny stuff ! IM wondering what you use to make memes ! ? i cant get anything to work on my laptop because before i always used my tablet and android apps . they dont seem to work on here , or i cant find one that does . thanks !

You're welcome. Yours is a chromebook and my work mostly on Windows 10 and MS Powerpoint but that avenue won't work for you. Let me think or search a bit and see if I can figure out something for you.

No worries I googled it for Chromebook and found a place ! I all ready posted my meme and im working on number 2 ! Thanks ! 🐴 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50