Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 40 - Entry 3 Street Photography | 街边照3 (by @ace108)


Street Photography Entry 3 | 街边照作品3

Yesterday, I was going to a tour at the Malay Heritage Centre. The Sultan mosque was nearby and I took a walk around and took some pictures. This is the street leading out of the mosque. On the right, you can see the setup of a bazaar in progress. The month of fasting is starting soon and there will be a bazaar here. Taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6. Sorry about the people standing there. It’s a busy photo spot and some people just don’t know have to move away to admire their photo elsewhere.
昨天我要去马来文化遗产中心参观。苏丹清真寺在附近所以也走走拍了一些照片。 这是从清真寺出来的街道。在右边,您可以看到正在进行的集市设置。 斋戒月将开始,这里将会有一个临时市场。用我的三星Galaxy S6拍的。别管站在那里的人。很多人都要站那里拍照而有些拍了还要站在那里欣赏拍的照片。
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJD1zi8xZ



ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post
FIRST2
📷🏁 #MonochromeMonday - Tudor Court - 杜德阁 (@ace108)
FIRST3
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170514) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST4
#BeautifulSunday In search of Bao Gong | 美丽星期天寻找包公
FIRST5
🚶📷#walkwithme ACE the Place to One Champions Way | 跟我走去新加坡体育学校
FIRST6
#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 8 - Minnows, your dream home here on steemit
FIRST7
#BeautifulSunday 1st edition failed - 美丽星期天处女版失败
FIRST8
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 40 - Entry 2 Street Photography | 街边照2 ()
FIRST9
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 40 - Entry 1 Street Photography | 街边照1 ()

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

角度真棒👍

只可惜等不及那里接二连三的人走开。

Exchellent post dear @ace108!!
I like your beautiful work :)

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

Really nice pics!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

nice masjid mashallah

This Masjid Sultan is one of the oldest in Singapore. I have more photos which I have to organised into another post. Thanks for your comment.

Nice. I never visited that masjid when I was in Singapore, however, I guess I wasn't muslim then.

I have some beautiful pictures from across the world of masjids and monuments - have visited 80 countries. Please follow me if you are interested.

Stunning photo ace108, love the though put into this photo. Taking this shot of the mosque through the arch was a perfect idea . Good luck.

Thanks. I knew it was a good angle but the timing was not so good unfortunately. I was rushing to meet to join a walking tour so I could not wait for countless people standing there taking photos. :-)

beautiful!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

nice capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51