Barn Renovation Photographs May 13th, 2018

in #barn6 years ago (edited)

Proof of work:

From further away:

Keep the ladder safe:

Looking up the ladder:

My feet:

Laying back in my zero gravity chair:

Door in the background:

I hope this indoor plant grows again:

This wheelbarrow needs a new tube:

Looks like a jumping arena:

Someone wanted to take a shortcut through my fence:

The barn has sank quite a bit in the front:

The front soffit needs to be repaired and painted:

The weeds are growing in:

These plants do not die easily:

This old window will be bricked in:

All different types of creatures can make there way through here:

Let's keep people out:

The rear of the barn is always looking better:

Only one section left:

The mortar needs to go in the foundation:

This will be bricked in:

Sort:  

incredible photos,
and the very original steemit logo.

I was aiming for an impasto themed steemit logo.

Such an awesome photographs.... Keep going your work on barn renovation.... This is really nice @money-dreamer
Thanks for sharing

The work is moving forward like a turtle.

Why? What is the problems? Soon go ahead like a rabbit @money-dreamer

wao I want to have a little house of steemit.

I'm hoping to set up a software development shop in here as soon as these minor structural & cosmetic issues are alleviated.

Nice house, nice place I would like to live in such a place, it looks very cozy :)

It has a long ways to go before it is habitable.

Wow sweet! Loving all of the pics, thanks for posting them all as it’s giving me motivation! I have a bit of cash aside, not enough yet but in 2-3 years I’ll be there :) and just looking for the right place!
This will be so cool when finished, I would love to live in a place like this. Getting it rented will be no issue I’m sure :) keep up the great work!😀

Making great progress on the barn:)

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47