Sort:  

Wow Huge Change!

I totally agree with you!

ty

Nice one @money-dreamer. Keep it up. Complete your good work, fix the Foundation too

Looks like a lot of work. Congrats on getting a lot done.

It is so much more work than it looks like. Sometimes it takes days to do what appears to look like it would take hours.

I would NOT want to paint a barn. lol I guess they used to use red paint for barns because the red paint was cheaper. I'm surprised you are doing the work yourself.

That is interesting to know about the red paint. It warms up in there collecting heat from the sun in the winter, which is good, but it gets real hot on the second floor during the summer.

Don't store a bunch of hay in there. Spontaneous combustion. lol It must have really sucked for all those farmers who have had their barns go up in massive flames.

Exactly! You said it all dear

Great job man, whole lot improvement done. What do you intend to do with the building?

I'm turning it into a fully functional Steem machine.

Wish I had higher steem power to hit this comments man. Totally awesome plan. More grease to your elbow.

Way more productive than going to the gym.

Guess so. I haven't been to the gym in a like two weeks. My body's adjusting to it

Wish I had a stronger steem power too!

Great renovation!

I wonder how is that barn going to become a fully functional Steem machine?

I am intrigued, what is planned to be inside?.. a computer?))

Very good change haha

Am telling you!

Wow what a big difference

This is on serious renovation. It ain't easy how long did it take u to finish this project. This is true transformation. Love it. Great job

I have been working on it for about 16 years now.

16years 😮, that is a very long time. I wish I can do a project for 2years without abandoning it. Even if a project is more than a year for me, I would leave it. I guess I will try to hold on to a project and finish it no matter how long it takes because you just proved me wrong that no matter how long it takes the end product is always magnificent.

I like having a couple projects going on at once, but not too many. I can switch from one project to the next if I am bored, but if I have too many projects, then none of them get finished.

You made it all RED, What about adding some white or other color to the windows? :)

I might do something like that.

That will add some contrast and it will look good than present.

Check out the latest renovations with links to all the latest updates:

https://steemit.com/renovation/@money-dreamer/barn-renovations-04-20-2018

Thanks!

Thanks so much! I have be receiving some SBD from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99