Renovation Project - Painting Barn Siding

in #renovation6 years ago (edited)

Here are some before/during/after photos of my renovation project.

Here is my Steem label:

I am using BEHR paint/primer:

I finished painting the first section where I replaced the siding and now I label the next spot where I replaced the siding:

I do the first half:

And, the second:

The barn still needs to be lifted up and have the foundation fixed.

Related Posts

Sort:  

Check out the latest renovations with links to all the latest updates:

https://steemit.com/renovation/@money-dreamer/barn-renovations-04-20-2018

Thanks!

Oh~nice color !!

Lol Great Job! Looks Classic! Keep It Up!

wow~excellent color !!..
i love this post...
thanks for sharing...

@money-dreamer, Good job, the finish is excellent, regards

This is fantastic work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45