Sort:  

The restoration is vary well done,

I am currently taking a coarse on fitting gas lines. Today we learned that Radiators should be painted in black to help emit the heat, white paint will hold on to the heat more than a darker color.

Also shingles should be a lighter gray to help reflect the sun and keep your house cooler in the hotter seasons.

#sharingknowledge

The color for the radiator is interesting. I usually only see white or silver. I'm wondering how big of a factor it actually is.

Awesome work good to see this

Thanks! I'll have some more painting projects up soon!

This is fantastic job. I can just express my filings for this great painting. I am just impressed with your work. because this is my first time I would comment on your post. Thanks for sharing, following you already.

It wasn't easy. It took a bit of work to get the old paint chips off.

Good paintjob nice to see that you can keep yourself bussy👍

Thanks! It definitely kept me busy for a while.

Great paint, i loved like you do...@money-dreamer

Wow Good Job! Look Nice!

nice

Thank you! It might need another coat, but it was an improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45