Sort:  

Is that a steemit coffee cup?

I have it as my avatar. It was from Pixabay or something. I don't think it has anything to do with Steem, but it looks like it does.

Will you please follow me @money-dreamer . I am following you

Followed!

really awesome good painting

Thanks!

Be quite. everybody knows you are steemian and someone maybe misunderstood you are millionare. Just joke. How about paint different color to another door.? hoho

I'm painting them all white. It will take quite a bit of paint to make it look nice - probably like 4-5 medium-thick coats will suffice.

Check out the latest renovations with links to all the latest updates:

https://steemit.com/renovation/@money-dreamer/barn-renovations-04-20-2018

Thanks!

Why does it have different colors at inside and out?

Thanks!

Check out the latest renovations with links to all the latest updates:

https://steemit.com/renovation/@money-dreamer/barn-renovations-04-20-2018

Thanks!

Amazing proces..great mr @money-dreamer

# yes you do. Its antique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45