After Road to SteemFest, now we have Back From SteemFest

Yup, good time flies... and I am sure many of you have seen so many posts and videos and photos about the Road to SteemFest and during the SteemFest... If you think you already have enough of the SteemFest, then I am sorry... We (I mean me) still have more to share (or maybe a little bit bragging, I hope you will be fine with this, if you have enough of SteemFest, then maybe you might want to stay away from my blog for these few days).

@anomadsoul did it again by giving us more reasons to brag about our SteemFest experience. If you check out his original post, you will find some ideas there.

So let me see what I have here...

I have this photo of us three, me @arcange and @detlev... Saying AHHH with our beer... Whose idea is this? Well, nope, not from BeerSaturday @detlev... Yup, not him... It's @arcange's idea of taking a 3 step pose with our beer... First we Cheers, then we Drink, and finally we must AHHH!

And these two guys are some of my favorite Steemian here... I can't choose just one... Please... Don't ask me to choose just one... All the Steemian shown in all my photos are my favorite... So I won't be stating who is my favorite... I can't choose...

I am taking photos when we are waiting for the group photos... So I guess this is the time when I have most Steemians in my photos.

And there's one phenomenon when we Steemians go out and have lunch/dinner/snack... we let our camera/phone eat before we eat. Here are some proof.

And here are my own food photos...


After seeing @joannewong eating ice-cream for almost every night we are there in Krakow, I finally give in and have one ice cream on my final night. It's some nuts with white chocolate... yummy yum... The ice cream is GOOD!


My bigos... which is named as nobility... me and @joythewanderer has the same dish during our dinner together... We think it would taste much better if we have some mashed potato or maybe steamed rice...


My zurek... I love this soup! Yummy yum yum... I share with Joanne... All my food I share with her... The portion here is just a little too big for both of us...


Eliza's recipe... yup... I cook this nine thousand km away from home... Specially for my Team Malaysia gang @bitrocker2020 @aaronleang and @joannewong.


Huge baked potato with beetroot... HUGE and I mean super duper huge! Love this baked potato... Yummilicious!


My breakfast... This is just so good! The bacon tastes good... The eggs are awesome and creamy... A perfect breakfast we have!


The dessert during our closing dinner... I totally love this!!! I would love to have this again! @gmuxx told me the name... But me and @rhondak just can't remember it... We just call it a pudding... LOL...


Closing dinner soup... Love this soup too!!! Tasty!!!

I guess I should stop here... I know I can keep on showing my food... But I don't want to chase you all away... And I do thank you for staying with me until here! I will drop in again tomorrow to continue... LOL... Enough bragging for one day... I still wanna be friends with you all... LOL...

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Sort:  

Looks like an incredible time. Good friends with delicious food :)

Yea. Even though SF3 just ended, I have been anticipating for the upcoming SF4.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizacheng 💖 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I already had my dinner and now I'm hungry again after seeing your photos.

Lol... Go supper and teh tarik again... Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Panna cotta 😉

❤️

Ahh... OK... Panna cotta... Hopefully this will stick into my Dory's memory... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

😂

Just keep swimming, Dory

Ok... Swim... Swim... Swim... Just keep swimming... 🐟🐟🐟

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You were by far one of the brightest spots of an already bright Steemfest. Meeting you was a great honor and I fully intend to stay in touch!44B5A012-4587-45F8-9E54-BDF968D4F067.jpeg

Awww... It's my honor to meet up with you... Yes, I will stay in touch and don't you think you can get rid of me in anyway... 😅😅😅😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@elizacheng, great post! It was such a fun at the SF! See you next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @elizacheng! Your post has been recently featured on Myach's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Thank you! And yes STEEM to the MOON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48