ARTstyleART#7 Let Us Choose the Winner Together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fauvism + Landscape

in #artstyleart77 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

Let us choose the winner again!

Please pay attention that the theme is FAUVISM+LANDSCAPE

About this style you can read in my initial post - announcement 7th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. FAUVISM+LANDSCAPE. 50 SBD +20 STEEM to GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Below you will see the entries with numbers. I will not mention names but, of course, you can easily find the authors. In the comments you write the number of the artwork you like.

I know there are many competitions here and in other social media where people ask friends to vote for them. I don't mind. But not in my contest!

Let us be honest and don't do that! I want the best paintings to win but not that one who have more friends. So, I don't want artists - participants send requests to their friends to ask to vote for them. But the participants and others have a right (it is even desirable) to send the link to the friends and ask to choose the best paintings.

Allowed

  • ask friends to choose the best painting
  • participants can vote for other works

Prohibited

  • to vote for yourself
  • to ask friends to vote for you

PLEASE SUBMIT THE NUMBERS OF THE BEST PAINTING BY TOMORROW July 11 (7 pm Moscow time)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, the entries in random order.

There is also a couple of digital and made in mixed technique. I added them to the main category.

If I missed any entries, please let me know!

1 Color Pen on Paper

. enter image description here

2 Oil
enter image description here

3 oil

enter image description here

4 digitally enhanced photo of an abstract mixed media

enter image description here

5 gouache

enter image description here

6 oil on a baked glass

enter image description here

7 digital painting

enter image description here

8 oil

enter image description here

9 watercolor

enter image description here

10 watercolor

enter image description here

11 markers

enter image description here

12 oil

enter image description here

13 oil

enter image description here

14 oil

enter image description here

15 acrylic

enter image description here

16 digital

enter image description here

17 oil

enter image description here

18 I guess it is digital

enter image description here

19
enter image description here

20 I guess it is oil

enter image description here

21 I guess it is oil

enter image description here

22 I think it is digital

enter image description here

23 acrylics

enter image description here

24 acrylic

enter image description here

25 oil

enter image description here

26 watercolor

enter image description here

27 watercolor

enter image description here

28 oil and charcoal

enter image description here

29 `oil

enter image description here

30 oil

enter image description here

31 acrylic

enter image description here

32 I think it is digital

enter image description here

33 watercolour

enter image description here

So, I am waiting for your comments with numbers of the painting you like more. Be honest and listen to your heart! I trust you))))

Deadline is Tuesday, 11 th of July 7 pm Moscow time.

I am also trying to build a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list. If anybody doesn't want to be in the list, please let me also know. Thank you!

@aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @allforthegood, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @dana-varahi, @danilamarilu, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @deborahmurphoils, @dksart, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @earthbound, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fractalizer, @fumansiu, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gric, @groundcontrol, @gunni55, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @heartrose, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @mamadini, @marty-art, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mechart, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @nin0000, @nitan, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @offgridlife, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @paulcolumbus, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @rbennett, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @sopa-pekar, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sourcebird, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @synesthesia, @tarazkp , @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @thetruthbomb, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @toonpunk, @throughwindows, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe @yadamaniart, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

You can check the previous contests here:

Winners of ARTstyleART 6 17 participants, 22 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 5 11 participants, 12 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART 4 20 participants, 21 entries!
Winners of ARTstyleART 3 9 participants
Winners of ARTstyleART 2 14 participants, 17 entries
Winners of ARTstyleART1 8 participants, 9 entries

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

its tough to choose from > 18 , 25 , 29 , 30.

thank you!

ur welcome, following u and waiting for more post like that

I think
In painting 25, 3 and 29.
In digital 18, 22, 32.

thank you!

I vote for 8 and 3.

thank you!

#8 oil : The best painting to completely match the idea and represents the category very well.
#9 watercolor : Good water color representation of these styles
#12 oil : Amazing Oil piece. Wish I had this hanging up in my place.
#16 digital: Nice use of digital painting to match style
#22: "I think it is digital" This is very amazing. Looks like shinyness of oil to me but is amazing either way.
#25: Nice oil
#32: Nice amazing digital art.

My Favorites that match the style of this weeks challenge are:

1. #8 Oil

2. #32 Digital?

3. #16 Digital?

thank you!

All are beautiful however I go with 25 oil

Pls see my latest blog post on my city pics...thanks and keep steeming

thank you!

welcome, feel free to check out my latest blog about my city beer festival, thanks

Wow this is a tough one as theres a lot of entires which is good, but i feel sorry for you, as there are alot of beautiful paintings here! I would always prefer painting over digital in this style. My vote goes to Number 8!

I like #3 #14, and #22 is amazing.

thank you!

I would say 8, 14 and 16. But all are beautiful paintings.

thank you!

In my opinion, the number 16 most corresponds to the visual style of Fauvism. But there are too many photos, but here it's kind of like painting dodge to be. But the let will be 16.

you mean processed photos? As I separated processed photos in another group but here brushes are used. So, I was not sure if I could add to the main category.

You decide. But the work is not bad.

Really difficult. In the next challenge I will ask artists to write the category by themselves.

Good Idea!

Great entries :) I vote for #8 it is very nice and represents the them well
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53