You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Flowering Spirit" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #9

in #art7 years ago

WoW!!! <3 <3 <3 THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH, this is abSOULutely amazing! I appreciate this gift and sharing of your talent with all my heart @yoganarchista :) Reiki Hugs & Much Love!!!! Thank you for BEING YOU!! Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you very much :) Good to hear that you like it ^^ I really had a nice time making your portrait. A friend of mine was visiting me and asked me how I made them, so I showed him while creating this. Maybe we will see him on steemit soon :D Thank you for being you too <3 I enjoy your posts a lot <3 Hugs and Love <3

My pleasure ~ I absolutely LOVE it <3 :) Thank you again ~ and I hope we do get to see your friend join the community soon. That would be sweet! Much Love my friend! Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44