Magnetic bracelet / bangle for my makeup artist friend

in #art6 years ago

enter image description here

This is a leather bracelet? Bangle? Anyway, it is an order for my makeup artist friend. She is a cat lover so she asked me to emboss the Japanese word "Neko" on it. I hided a strong thin magnet inside the rectangular area and I skived the leather in around 1mm. So she can put the hair clips on the bracelet and free her hands to do other makeup work.

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!

Some of my works before please feel free to take a look:

[Leather] Glasses case

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag 90% done

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag 80% done

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag 60% done

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag

[Leather] Passport holder

[Leather] Strap replacement

[Leather] Clutch bag for my friend's boss

[Leather] Short wallet for my friend's wife

[Leather] Short wallet for my girlfriend's sister

[Leather] We Don't Buy Bags For Kids We Make Them

[Leather] Doraemon Gian card holder

[Leather] Kakao Talk Ryan Coin Case

[Belt] Custom-made order

[Belt] Custom-make order #2

My leathercraft

I'm Victor, a leather craftsman, a self experimenter


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05