[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag 60% done

in #art6 years ago

enter image description here
enter image description here
enter image description here
enter image description here
enter image description here
enter image description here

So I've done the shoulder strap, but haven't punch the holes yet. Will leave it to the end.

The front part of the satchel is finished.

I need to install the handle on the cover

Then stitch the cover to the back of the satchel.

Lastly, stitch the back to the body of the satchel.

60% completed

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!

Some of my works before please feel free to take a look:

[Leather] Cambridge Satchel Bag

[Leather] Passport holder

[Leather] Strap replacement

[Leather] Clutch bag for my friend's boss

[Leather] Short wallet for my friend's wife

[Leather] Short wallet for my girlfriend's sister

[Leather] We Don't Buy Bags For Kids We Make Them

[Leather] Doraemon Gian card holder

[Leather] Kakao Talk Ryan Coin Case

[Belt] Custom-made order

[Belt] Custom-make order #2

My leathercraft

I'm Victor, a leather craftsman, a self experimenter


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Sort:  

great job on the leathercraft

Awesome! I'm a newbie in leather craft. I hope I could do as you did someday! :)

I'm sure you can, take a look at my first bag below, I made it 5 years ago. It's not very good job when I look it back today. But without this bag 5 years ago, without this one that I'm working on. So my advice is, do it now, sooner you get started sooner you can get the improvement you want.

Just stay tuned and you can feel free to ask me anything about leather craft and invite more newbies or someone who is interested in leather craft, I would like to build a strong leather craft community here.
Good luck~~~^_^

https://steemit.com/leathercraft/@victorshek/dear-steemians-i-m-victor-a-leather-craftsman-a-self-experimenter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50