Heidi- a portrait

in #art6 years ago

Heidi .jpg

This is a portrait of my friend Heidi-Sunje Mensahsabah-Bell

for this portrait I took this picture

37184190_10157773648898747_7392491933144186880_n.jpg

I layered it with the following edits

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

As always I used the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app and the Deep Dream Generator. that @carlgnashintroduced me to, layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-
Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here

Sort:  

I watched the Heidi tv series when I was young, it was based on a book by a Swiss Author I believe. Pretty sure this isn't the Heidi that was in it but it could be.

These composite edits are just so awesome though, I'm quite fond of the far right edit out of all them it - not sure why it is just so appealing.

Thank you for sharing another wonderful edit session for #SublimeSunday, I really enjoy looking through the process and end result.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

The author was Johanna Spyri and this is my friend Heidi she is half German half African American :)
Glad you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81