You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heidi- a portrait

in #art6 years ago

I watched the Heidi tv series when I was young, it was based on a book by a Swiss Author I believe. Pretty sure this isn't the Heidi that was in it but it could be.

These composite edits are just so awesome though, I'm quite fond of the far right edit out of all them it - not sure why it is just so appealing.

Thank you for sharing another wonderful edit session for #SublimeSunday, I really enjoy looking through the process and end result.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

The author was Johanna Spyri and this is my friend Heidi she is half German half African American :)
Glad you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51