Anne Of Hades

in #art6 years ago

This weekend we have another portrait of my friend @annvdb

Anne of Hades .jpg

Anne does ASMR videos so for this portrait I took this still from one of her videos

34602617_10156410350109921_3814937273980420096_o.jpg

I layered it with the following edits and a royalty free image of hell

PicMonkey Collageg.jpg

that I ran through the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app and the Deep Dream Generator. that @carlgnashintroduced me to, layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-
Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here

Sort:  

Another superb multi edit, @annvdb look's like she does some pretty cool stuff I'm going to check her out right now!

It's really fascinating seeing all the varied edits you made and then combine to create one single multi edit. Creative and Fun, that's what #SublimeSunday is all about thank you for sharing it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you or your kind words sadly anne sort of gave up on steemit but i have been trying to lure her back ...

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48