Akira

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Akira.jpg

Labeled as NSFW but is just Just an artistic nude but I know how some people get when they see a boob ... Today I made this Portrait from someone from my past
it did not turn out quite as clear as I would have liked it but the colours are nice
I am starting to itch to actually work with real paints again ..
we shall see …

for this piece I took this picture I shot of her years ago layering

akira_11_by_corvus_sky.jpg

it with pieces of the following edits and a few more that I forgot to save after shredding

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

that I ran through the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app and the Deep Dream Generator that @carlgnash introduced me to. I layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-

Here
&
Here
&
Here

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg

Sort:  

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

This worked really well, of the building edits I liked the red and cream one that is the biggest to the left, and also the teal and purple top right. combined it is really different and unique - super work.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44