Carl & Family in the land of the great Pumpkin - a Portrait

in #art6 years ago

Family portrait .jpg

So my friend and favourite exebitionist @carlgnash made this post With some pretty fun pictures of his wife and kids and himself visiting a pumpkin farm. I could not resist working with them So I took my favourites and turned it to a family portrait. There was no good solo pic of his wife so I cut her head off in lunapic editor and put it on the body of the goddess Demeter. Yells- "Sheeee's ALiiive".

base image.jpg

So first ran the images above through the Deep Dream Generator, then I stitched these four images together into one large image then using a cloning tool I blended the stitch together making it one smooth image.

Edits .jpg

Then I took this new image and ran it through my percolator app as well as the PixArt app that @c0ff33a introduced me to months ago. I then layered all these edits with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp. And Viola we have a family portrait :D

spacer.jpg

Writing notes:

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-
Here &Here & Here & Here &Here &Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Well, that was a creative way to do a picture! :-)

Oh wow! This turned out AWESOME! I love it so hard!!!

^__________^

Amazing piece. I love the way you used two particular colors to feature in all the paintin.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :)

I really enjoy what you do with pictures. I started using the site generator a bit myself. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65