Weekend woman drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameblack dress.png

Hope its a good weekend all! I just wanted to post a simple cartoony line drawing of a woman on what may be a slow day. I find simplifying a drawing down to its basics helps me a lot with my skill set.

Dress.JPG
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steemit Trading card 3
Elven Caster
Beauty
No Fear
Pencil Drawing
Here Kitty Kitty

Sort:  

ooo la la -- all about those countours, no really!

Thanks for checking my art out again and double thanks for the upgoat! it was my first :)

Your comment made me look and think hmm because of the style could of had more hips lol yea the curves are fun to draw on women, men are more "blocky" so you don't get those fun long lines.

ya need more hips hahaha! Glad i could help?

Perfect mood, facial expression and line flow!

@satchmo got you a $0.87 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@satchmo got you a $0.87 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34