Elven caster - work in progress

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameelf.png

Think I may finish this one day since its not too far off, but incase I don't I figured I would post it anyway.

elf caster.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Beauty
No Fear
Pencil Drawing
Here Kitty Kitty
Porcupine
Digital Painting

Sort:  

Oh I love this one. Makes me think of my elvaan brother in DnD

Thanks! I may have to finish it since its close enough. It was DnD inspired for sure :)

Good call with posting it right away! The expression and stance is interesting. I'd love to start sketching fighting scenes!

I tend to make action sketches just really quick and loose and save them. Then sometimes even years later I look at them again and sometimes notice ones I really like after the fact and turn them into something.

That sounds like a great practice. I gotta do something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39