Steemit Trading Card 3 @clevercreator

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameclever.png

This trading card is of the wonderful and talented @clevercreator who is a fellow moderator with me in Steemit Chat. She works hard to help many of the new Steemians who come into chat so they can learn the ropes of this platform. Its hard workers like her who will keep steem going strong! Make sure to stop by her blog and check out her website for cool Steemit gear you can purchase.

Hope you enjoy and if you want to see more of these cards please comment and upvote. If you are interested in purchasing your own art to be on a trading card you can find me often in chat. Thanks for looking and reading my blog!

clever.jpg

Previous trading cards
holoz0r_001.jpg

Venusfin.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Elven Caster
Beauty
No Fear
Pencil Drawing
Here Kitty Kitty
Porcupine

Sort:  

@Steemitadventure Very clever and creative. Like the circle as a bonus on the top right! I would collect these for certain! Keep up the awesomeness! Resteemed, Upvoted, Promoted and Followed!

Thanks a ton, I really appreciate it. That is like quadfection! and glad you enjoyed. Steemians such as yourself really keep me motivated while working on these.

This is a really cool idea, your art is really great. Looking forward to the next cards, followed. 😊

Btw, are you a Tank Girl fan?

Yea Tank Girl has a cool style that I enjoy, but haven't looked at it in last few years. Thanks for looking and following btw!

Love the trading cards I want to be a trading card too... Will talk to you in chat

These are always so legit man. I always am curious to see who comes next lol. I think this is gonna be a great series for you :)

I really like this idea :-) nice work and good job! Upvoted!

I am Yunking this post for all the awesome cards, and art.
:) Hey @steemitadventure I love them, this looks like a Steemit webcomic material. :) I am giving u my last reesteeming :) to you.

Yayy, and I think there will be a yunk card coming in the next couple :) thanks for the support and resteem kind lady!

These are some neat looking cards, well done! Also a perfect way to introduce known steemians and memorize them.

Maybe you could also add some health/attack/armor later on and make a strategy game out of it in the end? ^^ Would be fun and create incentive for people to buy cards?

Good luck with the project, i'll be watching this. Keep it up!

Hey thanks! I am pondering the stats to have on back of card. Not sure if it will be like steem type stats or what yet. Interesting idea to make them into a "game" which would be feasible.

These trading cards are awesome. I always look forward to them. Clever <3 is awesome.

This is awesome, where can I get one?!

I have 5 slots open right now for 30sbd to get a card done. Also if you are active following and upvoting etc it can help :) Glad you enjoyed and thanks for asking!

😳 wow that is a little outside the current budget, but definitely beautiful!

This is so very cool @steemitadventure ! ^_^

My Bluewonkies and me are supporting you indeed... ;-)
up&resteemedredim.png

Thank you very much for them both and you gained a follower after I checked out your blog. Bluewonkies are cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34