Steam Battle

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framewar.png

Digital sketch I had done that I never "fixed". All I can think when I look at it is "If my legs were longer I could escape these explosions" lol One thing you know when you create a lot of artwork is that they all cant be winners :)

steamwar.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steemit Trading card 10
Book Bug
Purple Reign
Character Sketch
Tattoo
Dusty
Ned is using my art on twitter
Magic Tree

Sort:  

You know what this reminds me @steemitadventure? Those little, green soldier figurines ^^ Very happy memories from childhood. Really love it! :)

Gosh you are so right, I didn't think of that till you mentioned it but it looks just like the pose of some of them.

The green ones? I mean they were in different shades of green. Some bordering on yellowish sorta color?

Not sure he could clear the barbed wire lol. Still looks great! Can't wait to see more.

Great work, you really are talented! I don't really know you yet, but by watching this, you really could draw comic-book cartoons! I've read a lot, and I have seen way worse that this!

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitadventure.

You are very talented.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47