Magic Tree

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frametree.png

Was trying to come up with some sort of "Magic Tree" and this was my first go at it. I think its off on the right track but perhaps would add something that escapes me right now. I don't know if its too "simple" or if its my constant desire to add more that is making me think that.

Busy working on real world stuff but I am looking to have the next Steemit Trading Card done in a few days it will be the 10th! Might try to have a little give away or perhaps promote it but have to plan that out a bit more.

Magic Tree.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Blade Runner
Steemit Trading Card 9
Dragon
Rhino
Spartan Icon
Dark Queen

Sort:  

Nice drawing...it s really magic painting

If radioactivity is magic, then that's a very magical tree!

First thing that came to my mind seeing this - Avatar! Love it.

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

Idk...maybe a bit more focus? More sharpened detailes? Also more background...will look smaller but in a way stronger in the vast darkness. My 2 cents. :)

I love trees, this is perfect <3

Looks like something out of one of my dreams. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47