Purple Reign - Digital painting

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framepurp.png

Had some fun with this one. I was enjoying using the glow tool on the crown. May redo it as something different one day but it gave me a good start. I lost most my files of this though so was a little bummed :(

sorc.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Character Sketch
Tattoo
Dusty
Ned is using my art on twitter
Magic Tree
Blade Runner

Sort:  

She looks bad-ass! Would love to see full body version of her. :)

Thank you for the vote of confidence :) May have to do that one day!

Woww nicee !!

Appreciate you taking the time to check it out, and thanks for the upvote!

This looks like a modern take on Maleficent. Very cool! I like it a lot!!!

Glad you like it and appreciate you stopping by and leaving a comment. Keeps me motivated to keep posting.

I know right? Comments are a needed kick in the pants XD

great work keeep it up!!!

That's awesome, great attention to detail.

Yea the details in the helmet were fun to work on! thanks for swinging by again I appreciate it.

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

The light-patterns in the crown make me think of Cortana from Halo.

Love her crown, love how it cuddles her face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66