Dusty Doodle

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framedust.png

Thinking of a far away planet long ago raved by war where all that remains is dust and relics.

With that thought I hope it is a good weekend for everyone :) As always I appreciate you taking the time to stop by my little slice of cyberspace. It has been a busy couple weeks for me but I should have the 10th Steemit trading card done early this week, I cant believe I am on 10 already I am pretty excited about that and may look into a small print run soon!

dust.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Tattoo
Ned is using my art on twitter
Magic Tree
Blade Runner
Steemit Trading Card 9
Dragon

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope it is not our planet that ended? in dust though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47