Face sketch - Think it was some sort of pirate type

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framepi.png

This is the sketch that you could see through the back of yesterdays drawing. I think it was supposed to be some sort of pirate type character but didn't get that far,that's where rings in ear were coming from.

pirate2_001.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow me and all your wildest dreams could come true!
and check out some more of my art below :)
Great Ape
Killjoy
Grifter 2
Pencil Head
Grifter Pencil drawing!
Sunday Sketch
Cartoon doodle
Boba Fett
Werewolf and Vampire sketch

Sort:  

hahahaha... love that expression..like he def knows something you do not.....

It's almost like... like... DOGE PIRATE!!!

I love how this both fits for the sketch of a pirate, as well as if you were sketching a member of a metal band, haha :P

that's true - for many pirate characters - ha ha

@theoccultcorner kind of looks like you haha

Great portrait of a Pirate - I love doing faces that have a lot of time behind them, and some mysterious story. Good work - upvoted you too - oh p.s. I did a pirate not too long ago on my Blog...- am I allowed to share the link? https://steemit.com/drawing/@granblock/very-exciting-male-pirate-drawing-looks-like-happy-from-sons-of-anarchy-learning-to-draw-everyday-join-me

This guy reminds me of someone and I just can't figure out who. It's driving me crazy!

Great expression, though. I definitely wouldn't pick a fight with him. He's looking way too confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81