Guess who? Pencil artwork

in #art7 years ago

First off I cant believe I won #trialbycomics last week hosted by @kommienezuspadt there was some great art in there and I am sure any number of people could of won so I am just happy to be mentioned. Check out his latest post if you want to see some cool art, but only after finishing reading this post :)

bmd_thumbnail-frameguess.png

Pencil panel of a slightly of obscure character to see if anyone knows who it is. Matter of fact I gotta make sure I remember the name, but I think I do. Ok checked google and I was right :)

Was originally drawn upside down in a panel layout so I will show it that way as long as reversed.

guess.JPG

guess2.JPG

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow me and all your wildest dreams could come true!
and check out some more of my art below :)
Grifter 2
Pencil Head
Grifter Pencil drawing!
Sunday Sketch
Cartoon doodle
Boba Fett
Werewolf and Vampire sketch
Dragon

Sort:  

I believe that is Chapel! Even if I’m wrong, looks great! Still enjoying seeing the 90’s comic side of your work!

(I think I’m wrong, the shape of the face paint and cybernetic neck don’t quite match Chapel, I’m curious to see who it is!)

Badass! Congrats on Winning! I want to frame your Bobba Fett 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97