Cartoon doodle

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framecartoondoodle.png

On a slow Saturday just wanted to post a quick little cartoon doodle. Enjoyed the colors on this one.

Hope its a good weekend for everyone. I appreciate all the support I have received and I will be posting more pencil work next week. I have been pretty tied up doing real world work but I did start the newest trading card so hope to have that out next week also!

cartoondood.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow me and all your wildest dreams could come true!
and check out some more of my art below :)
Boba Fett
Werewolf and Vampire sketch
Dragon
Steemit Trading Card 11
Suesas Birthday!
Monkey
40k

Sort:  

I like it! I can imagine it as a Steemit spambot getting blasted...

I know what you mean about outside life sucking up all the available time...

Thanks for leaving a comment and glad you liked. I have no idea how I wasn't following you because I have seen your content and enjoyed it so I fixed that situation and you have another follower :)

I like your illustration work --- thanks for sharing!

Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Very good article my friend

Hah..😀 Cool drawing @steemitadventure..
Totally enjoyed and upvoted.. Cheers..👍😊🍻

Thank you very much!

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47