Cartoon Monkey character

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framemonkey.png

Just a little cartoon monkey character for a day like today. Nothing special but I did like the colors and the pose.

monkey.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
40k
Wolverine!
Battle ready
Skull Icon
Art process
Weekend Warrior

Sort:  

I like that he's wearing a utility pack. Possibly containing a grappling hook, search flares and dried banana chips.

That looks like a 3D character, you have added a great depth to it. Do you make all of these in photoshop?

I use a program called Corel Painter for most of my work. thanks for the compliment and stopping by!

I am also a graphic designer and 3D artist, you can also have a look at my blog.

bro follow me and upvote any of my post..
I also follow u and upvote any of your post..
Help me..I help u👍👍😂😂

bro no!

Bruh, yase.

Monkey.. or Planet of the Apes!?!

I love the colors and the Monkey's expression on his/her face.

I also like the colors on this as well! Though, maybe I'm biased since I think monkeys are cute as hell, lol.

Now thinking about it....you rarely use so many colors? This looks great.

I like colors a lot but usually with time restraints I don't do it too much. I did come form a background of BnW linework so most times when free I gravitate towards that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50