Slow sunday art process post

in #art7 years ago (edited)

bmd_thumbnail-framehorn.png

Some had asked to what my process looked like when drawing and as I was looking through some artwork of mine I put the process steps together for a previous drawing I posted.

The first sketch I liked the concept but not the pose. I did end up keeping the legs mostly the same and overall I was pleased with the finished product.

Hornwork.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Weekend Warrior
Steem war
Steemit Trading card 10
Book Bug
Purple Reign
Character Sketch

Sort:  

Is this done with pencil and a smudge stick or graphite or what? This is amazing work, the shading is phenomenal!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Wow that's awesome!

that is a great work

This is incredible--absolutely love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66