Weekend warrior

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framefigh.png

Todays sketch is just a basic cartoony warrior type. The kind of picture I keep and refer back to at a later date, perhaps to redo as something better. Dig the nice big chest plate and could see that being a cool element but helmet would need something more interesting before I would think its on right track.

fightr.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Steem war
Steemit Trading card 10
Book Bug
Purple Reign
Character Sketch
Tattoo
Dusty

Sort:  

Weekend Warriors Unite!

Which software did you used for making it? Adobe photoshop?

I use Corel painter on a cintiq for most my work these days. Thanks for stopping by to check it out!

Nice what kind of drawing is this? It looks very digital

Yes it is digital. I use corel painter. Thanks for taking the time to look.

I know what the helmet needs. It needs a giant unicorn horn soaked in the blood of his enemies, it would be perfect :D

i like your style
great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66