Steemit Adventure Character ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framestraightarrow.png

Some of you may remember the character I sketched that I was calling "Straight arrow". You know the type in the story, the good guy commander etc. When the time comes I will make him more interesting than that, but you get the idea of where the sketch was coming from. I went ahead and shaded and colored him for fun so you could see the update while I worked on the newest trading cards.

face.jpg
Straight arrow bw.jpg
Straight arrow.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations! And don't forget I have a coloring contest going on!
Steemit Trading Card 5 @stellabelle
Steemit blockchain update graphic
War-Torn
Steembot
Dragon coloring contest
Darkness
Into the breach

Sort:  

You could do work for Marvel or DC with that level of skill, @steemitadventure. The fact that you can work with different mediums shows talent. Pursue your passion, love it.

Thank you for the compliment and the good conversation in chat the other day.
I have to check out some of your gimp tutorials myself because I have been meaning to look into it more.

Very nice work.

Wow ... I finally found a post with amazing artwork, cool and very unique must be careful in doing it @steemitadventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44