Spikey Saga 8 - The Jelly Fish

in #art6 years ago

gallery4.jpg

Spikey Saga continues... The life in art gallery was going well...

Sirena, the mermaid, brought peace and happiness with her suave songs played with the magic tambourine.

One day a jelly fish stopped by and brought some news from the Underwater Kingdom.

jellyfish1.jpg

Poor jelly fish! She was so scared... shaking and shaking... glowing in the dark, like a "panic button".

jellyfish2.jpg

After she caught her breath, the jelly fish told everybody that there is a lot of tension in the Kingdom.

Sirena’s mother is trying very hard to convince the King to pardon her daughter, so she could come back home.

But the king is merciless.

At this moment Sirena’s mother mobilized all other mermaids to search for pearls and other gems and make a lavish gift for the king. Rumors say that if the king refuses the gift, there will be a revolt and all mermaids will leave the Kingdom.

Oh my, oh my, the jelly fish was shivering so bad... that’s how frightened she was...

No one in the gallery slept that night. They knew how strict the king was, but they also knew how powerful a mother’s love can be.

Hang on my friends... new episode coming soon...

In case you missed the previous ones, here they are:

Spikey Saga 1 - The Beginning

... and here are some juicy details about Chip:
Celebrity news! Spikey had a boyfriend :)

... and Angie:
Spikey Saga 2 - Meet Angie

... and Puffy:
Spikey Saga 3 - Puffy and the Fight

... and Glammy:
Spikey Saga 4 - Glammy, The Party Queen

... and Pinkey:
Spikey Saga 5 - Pinkey and Big Mouth

... and Big Eye:
Spikey Saga 6 - Big Eye Messenger

... and Sirena, the Mermaid:
Spikey Saga 7 - Sirena, the Mermaid

divider.png

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

Note - all pictures are mine.

Sort:  

Awesome @starjewel! I have missed the saga of Spikey and friends! I am so glad to see you continued it and love the intrigue! :)

@davemccoy I still have a few more episodes... my imagination is at work, as always 😊

@starjewel awesome... I am slow to reply, but i already saw the new one... I am very happy to know that you said "some" new episodes, that means that wasn't your last one! And great job on the art too, it was beautiful :)

I've been waiting for more of the Saga. I'll have to get my girls caught up before the next episode. 😄🐟🐙

Thank you @powellx5 The saga continues.... so happy you and your girls are following! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92