Spikey Saga 5 - Pinkey and Big Mouth

in #art6 years ago

Meet Pinkey.

p1.jpg

She is a princess. She comes from a very rich family in the fish kingdom. Her parents planned her to marry a prince from another famous family. They engaged her since she was a baby.

But Pinkey doesn’t love that prince. She loves her best friend since childhood, Big Mouth.

bigmouth.jpg

He is not rich and not very handsome. He has a big mouth and everybody makes fun of him. But he doesn’t pay attention to mean people. He is beautiful inside, and this is what matters. Pinkey and Big Mouth are so good together. They promised each other to never part.

p2.jpg

One day Pinkey told her parents the truth. She told them that she will never marry the prince. Her parents got very upset and kicked her out of their palace.

Pinkey and Big Mouth swam away, far away. They were very poor, but free and very much in love. They were always together. They arrived in the art gallery and joined Spikey’s clan.

pinkey.jpg

Everybody was happy. Look how happy Big Mouth is!

gallery.jpg

Until one day, when a customer purchased Pinkey.

I told her about the sweet love story between Pinkey and Green Mouth, hoping that she will buy both of them. They were supposed to be together, forever. But the lady took only Pinkey.

What a night! Everybody in the gallery was crying! Nobody could sleep that night. Not even the crabs, and they always sleep!

Next morning, as soon as I opened the shop, the lady who bought Pinkey came in to get Big Mouth too. She didn’t want to separate the two lovers. They were meant to be together.

You see? True love always wins.

smile002.gif Follow me and my stories @starjewel

In case you missed the beginning of the story, you can read it here:
Spikey Saga 1 - The Beginning

... and here are some juicy details about Chip:
Celebrity news! Spikey had a boyfriend :)

... and Angie:
Spikey Saga 2 - Meet Angie

... and Puffy:
Spikey Saga 3 - Puffy and the Fight

... and Glammy:
Spikey Saga 4 - Glammy, The Party Queen

Sort:  

@eporaivai Thank you, I love writing these cute stories 😊😍❤️

I’m so happy the buyer had a change of heart! Big Mouth might have had a hard time dealing with all the fish drama that goes on in the shop while he tried to deal with a broken heart!

I am so happy that my story made you happy @randomphandom. This is what art must do! ❤️

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Epic! I love your short and humorous stories and how you used it with your art.

When I saw Pinkey, I saw a mix of Spikey and Nemo. Intentionally? Maybe it could be an intriguing story. :)

Hi @danielsaori, I am happy you stopped by. I thought you forgot us... but obviously you fell in love with Spikey... and you had to check on her saga. We warned you... @beeyou @davemccoy @kismet2018... right guys? BTW, Pinkey, Spikey and Nemo are not related. Ohhh... Nemo is gay, so don’t be jealous. 😆

haha... yes we did... Poor @danielsaori got caught by Spikey too :P

I think it is nice that you keep Daniel from being jealous, that is a friendly thing to do for him. Especially since he featured Spikey in the beginning ;)

:)

You're a hoot @starjewel! I haven't caught up on the saga lately, that is one thing I really must do soon :) ... I miss the spikey and friends show! :P

... and Spikey and the gang miss you too @davemccoy ... Lots of drama in the gallery, go check 😉

is there any way that you can send me the links with spikey involved so that I can go through them in order and not miss any? I would love to catch up and now think I will have some time. If you don't mind that is :)

Are you on discord yet? If so then connect to me at davemccoy#2479

That is the easiest way that I don't miss something... And if you aren't on discord, let me know and I will get you added... Very easy to do ;)

@davemccoy I sent you a friend request on discord, I am starjewel#8103

@davemccoy I wrote an article for newbieresteemday initiative, I think you guys missed it, it's been a few days, I would love you to read it - https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@starjewel/appreciation-day-thank-you-fellow-steemians

thank you so much for sending this to me... I have hit it for both my account and teh NRD account... I am now connected with you on discord, so send me any of these so I can stay on top of it... I love what you are doing, just need a little help in finding it ;)

and I like big mouth...I think the dude is cool! :P

He eats a lot, you know? But Pinkey loves cooking for him, she is an old fashioned girl... not like Spikey... Spikey likes to eat out all the time... expensive meals... and she never pays :)

hahaha ... I didn't know that... But its good that Pinkey likes to cook since they are in love she can keep his big mouth filled with food. I wish I would've met Pinky before Spikey, Pinky seems like she was my kind of girlfriend... Of course I know I could've never competed with Big Mouth, but maybe I would've seen Spikey for what she really was, a pouty lipped golddigger. Sure she was gorgeous with that sexy bed-head but she was so shallow and now I see she had no old-fashioned virtues.

@davemccoy I am very glad that you see it now, that's what friends are all about: opening eyes :) @beeyou and @kismet2018 tried to warn you too... but love makes people blind. Anyway... Pinkey is in love with Big Mouth since hmmm forever, so you have no chance whatsoever... even with all your recent 'godhood' raised status... no chance... zilch ... zip... NADA

I never forget. ;) but I tend to run out of time.
I was hoping for Spikey to join my team, and award her the title, commenting queen.

I will definitely tell her your wish 😉@danielsaori

I had an idea for you to create an account for @spikey, but unfortunately the name is already taken... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88