my comic: Android Blues 99 - 100

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P101Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,
these are the last two I have finished, now I have to get back to work on page 101 (actually 102 since I numbered these wrong from the start).

Lisa pitches her story like her life depends on it... which it does.

Page 99:

P100.jpg

Page 100:

P101.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here

First page:
Here

Links to some of my other art:
SquichyThumb.jpg

TeaAndRosesThumb.jpg

SteemArtistsBanner_72dpi.png

Sort:  

hey @stahlberg, if your future art will be a Steemit original first (before you post on your web page) let me know and we'll get the curators all over your stuff with some fat love!

Also, if you do make a funny art post...enter it into @comedyopenmic, am trying to get artist on Steemit to join in the comedy art fun!

Come say hi to me on discord: https://discord.gg/rddw2Ny

100% fully upvoted! ...with a #ComedyOpenMic and Curie fat love, we can see your post easily reach upto $100!

Thank you! Ok I'll do that for my next post, I've actually done it several times in the past with my art, but I guess you mean the graphic novel here.

About funny art posts, I'm not a funny guy, it doesn't come naturally to me like to some others, I focus mainly on pathos, drama, melodrama, melancholy, beauty and sadness usually. :) But I'll keep that in mind.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote & Resteem the latest dropahead Curation Reports!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 85%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "You learn to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!


(1) dropahead Witness' quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Excellent work. So she figured out a plan to override her flaw... Let's see how long that will work.

Amazing details, as is your habit. I'll be waiting for the next chapter. 🤗

Wonderful but today's short publication Steven! Add another page next time if possible !

Stalking level android :V

Aww well this was an amazing season 1 for Android Blues, will you be publishing pages as you finish them or will wait till you have many done?

Thanks! I work on them in batches of 3 or 4, and I guess I'll just post them whenever they're done. :)

OK now I am hooked on the story....

Ahhhh!

That was such a funny ending! I love it.

That last panel with him coming out of his VR chair, was great, the shock clearly came through.

Are you sure Lisa is safe?

girl.jpg

lol I think I addressed or at least avoided that moral issue but let's see in a few days what you think when you read it :D

I wouldn't blame Elvis Hector, The Well-endowed, to chicken out. He would be involving himself on the international stage by harboring a fugitive involved in a high-profile case.

I regret not having entered Steemit before and being able to read the comic from the beginning and take the sequence, but little by little I am catching up with the story to understand it better. I return and I repeat I hope to see it finished, either in physical or in PDF :) really that this android needs help haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47