My eleventh illustration for @pibara's novel, Ragnarok Conspiracy: Imelda and Dominique

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello みなさま!~
¡Hola a todos!~

Post in Spanish

First IllustrationSeventh Illustration
Second IllustrationEighth Illustration
Third IllustrationNinth Illustration
Fourth IllustrationTenth Illustration
Fifth Illustration
Sixth Illustration

Imelda and Dominique

The end is coming xD. We already reached the penultimate illustration for this set of 12 🙀. I hope you like it :3. Imelda is the young lady and Dominique is the old one, this chapter is very interesting in spite of the fact the drawing is not revealing much hehe.

Here, you can see the promotions of the Ragnarok Conspiracy novel for this month, brought to us by @pibara!


Steps

A sketch very simple but I like their facial expressions because I caught their essence in that moment.


Then I was focused on Imelda, she looks very realistic. What I enjoyed the most was drawing her dress despite the fact it took me a long time to decide on her clothes. I made a lot of tests.


Then, I drew Dominique with a more african-descendant outfit. I liked the colours of her dress and her bandanna 😳. They look great on her.


Final touches and corrections of tones and I added lights and shadows.

You can follow my instagram to check out my illustrations ^^. Bye, bye, see you guys.

Please respect our copyrights
Thanks to @achatainga for correcting this post.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Very cool and charming illustration, @marylucy. Lovely work on the facial expressions, specially on the lady at the right.

97fduxgv26.jpg

Thanks for sharing this fantastic work! 🙋

Hi! Thank you very much, I liked it too XD! Thanks for your words :333.

You've already noticed that I've featured your work in my Art Curation Initiative #11. I'll leave the links here so that your followers can help you, if they want.

ztnnbvgobf.png

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt

Excelente @marylucy :b ♥

¡Muchas gracias! :D

Hello @marylucy, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hello! Thanks for supporting my post, it's a honor :D. I'm glad you liked it. See you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84