My eighth illustration for @pibara’s novel, Ragnarok Conspiracy: John and Fenrir

in #illustration5 years ago

Hello みなさま!~
¡Hola a todos!~

Post in Spanish

First IllustrationSeventh Illustration
Second Illustration
Third Illustration
Fourth Illustration
Fifth Illustration
Sixth Illustration

John y Fenrir


John and Fenrir8.jpg

Hey, it's me again, yey!(?) xD I'm going to leave my last megas here but it will be worth hahaha. Today I'll show you John who I introduced you before but now you are going to see him fighting against Fenrir, I'm not going to give more details, let's go to read the Ragnarok Conspiracy novel written by @pibara and check promotions of this month!

As I said in the last post in English, I've done this beautiful project so I can say this is my favourite illustration honestly, I think I did my best and has the planet, stars and all of these things I like even I was working with a style which I don't feel identified. You can choose your favourite when I show you the others :P.


Steps

Think this idea was I liked the most so it was only sketch with colours xD, look at that beautiful Earth btw (?). Draw Fenrir was the hardest thing because I didn't do somthing like that before and robots are my weakness xD.

John and Fenrir.jpg


I added a more respectable background and coloured Fenrir :3.

John and Fenrir3.jpg


Here is the reason of my favouritism, corner where I drew John-astronaut is my favourite part, you don't know how fluency I did it and how much I enjoyed it, it didn't took a lot of time... was beautiful hahahha (with the hole in the ground I want to draw it again :3333).

John and Fenrir5.jpg


More details for the robotic-animal (Fenrir took me a lot of time U.U).

John and Fenrir6.jpg


I added final details and tada!... that transparency was to simulate physical properties of...it(?), if you want to know more about I'm talking you know what you have to do (read the novel C:).

John and Fenrir8.jpg


While I was writing this publication I realized this illustration isn't eighth but I was very excited and uploaded the images so I am not going to spend more megas to upload other photos XDDD.

Thanks for see this post and your support, you know next post will be new content and go to my instagram to see John-astronaut vs Fenrir ^^. Bye bye guys :P.

Please respect our copyright.

Sort:  

That looks very impressive and truly scary, @marylucy! Excellent work, once again!

I'm glad to read that 😊😳🙋. Fenrir is very dangerous !🐯🐯 Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24