My ninth illustration for @pibara's novel, Ragnarok Conspiracy: Robert and Hylobos

in #art5 years ago (edited)

color work new.jpg

Hello みなさま!~
¡Hola a todos!~

Post in Spanish

First IllustrationSeventh Illustration
Second IllustrationEighth Illustration
Third Illustration
Fourth Illustration
Fifth Illustration
Sixth Illustration

Robert and Hylobos


Robert y Hylobos5.jpg

Hi, I bring you a new illustration :DD! Now you are going to see a really scared Robert hahaha with the hylobos. His face was a challenge and I know I have too much to learn but I hope you like it and have fun seing this one, his face make me laugh, it remember me The Hangover movie XD.

Check Ragnarok Conspiracy promotions of this month.

Just few illustrations more to 12! Wait for it muahahah.


Steps

I loved alien's faces XDD.

Robert y Hylobos.jpg


The background was simple based in same spaceship style I drew in the first illustration where Azraella is :3😊.

Robert y Hylobos2.jpg


I started with hylobos based in Azraella :3.

Robert y Hylobos3.jpg


Then was Robert, his pants was more understandable than T-shirt folds XD.

Robert y Hylobos4.jpg


And ready, after I made and remade his face many times, this was the end, very funny jhahah.

Robert y Hylobos5.jpg


Thanks for see this post and your support, next will be new content and see my illustrations in my instagram ^^. Bye bye, see you guys :P.
Btw, thanks to @foxkoit for make me this beautiful banner :333 <3.

Please respect our copyrights

color work new.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!😊 and I like you all time try make this pages move more up. Not stop. 😋👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Hey! 😊 Thanks to you, you neither 🙋🎊.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. 😊

A mi me gusto los colores y los matices utilizado en el dibujo . Saludos

Me alegra que te haya gustado, quise que fuese un escenario iluminado. Muchas gracias :3🙋.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36