My seventh illustration for @pibara’s novel, Ragnarok Conspiracy: I introduce you Robert

in #illustration5 years ago

Hello みなさま!~
¡Hola a todos!~

Post in Spanish

First Illustration
Second Illustration
Third Illustration
Fourth Illustration
Fifth Illustration
Sixth Illustration

Robert


Robert6.jpg

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night (or not as good because I don't have a regular service of internet, power nor anything and stole my mom's phone and I want to kill that fucking guys, agh, I'll close this relief-parentheses). Today I bring you Robert in the chapter 17 of Ragnarok Conspiracy written by @pibara. This one is the number 7/12 ^^.

If you see this post and you don't know what I'm talking, I invite you to check links at the beginning with the previous illustrations where I explain this project that I was working (it finished, when I published last post in Spanish it didn't xD).

If you want to support our community member (I know you want it 😎😉), can see April promotions.

I harnessing that I have internet so go ahead :V.


Steps

A skecht with crazy lines like always xD. I used Ricardo Blei as model for this character (author's reference): https://steemit.com/fiction/@pibara/ragnarok-conspiracy-casting-reference-models-for-marylucy-to-work-with.

Robert.jpg


Adding base colours and detailing his clothes.

Robert2.jpg


Then I was focused in his face and coloured background (look that hand hahaha).

Robert4.jpg


Cables, screens and a lot of buttons, that was I thinking but it needed more XD -mottoooo-.

Robert5.jpg


¡Tada! It's ready, I corrected his tone of skin and added final touches~. I hope you like it, was laborious XD.

Robert6.jpg


Thanks for see this post and your support, next post will be new content and you can see Robert in my instagram ^^. So see you guys :P.

Please respect our copyright.


Reference photos

Sort:  

It is always cool to see these works how they come out and up, looking forward to the next post.

Hi Bro, thanks for always support me 🙋🐯😳... Wait for the next 😉.

Npr :)) ... we see soon what you next post :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42