Steemit artist / half way through / Over 80hours spent so far / My Progressive shot Original content showing step by step

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180907_121419_287.JPG

It was a lovely weekend so far for me because I had some quite fun during my drawing section, because work without play makes korede a dull boy. This week would be a big and a great week for me because I'm planning to finish one of my ballpen drawing which I have been working on since few days ago now. I pray that this week would also be a better week for us all and more steem, more steempower from the steem blockchain.
I finally found out that it is great to update my friends and family here on the blockchain where the #penarts reached so far and am here to give a quick update on my work for the benefit of everyone who has the privilege to cut across my blog. Let you all know this is my second week on steem blockchain. I really want to express my gratitude to everyone supporting my drawing career, my steemit 👩‍❤️‍👨lover. You at the best every. Love you all.

Let get back to the drawing board. ( New Update)

IMG_20180907_121419_287.JPG
This was my final step yesterday evening before going to bed after several hours of drawing #ballpenart. Drawing of Mrs Funke Akindele.

PROCESS

IMG_20180907_121229_765.JPG

IMG_20180907_121305_676.JPG

IMG_20180907_121323_966.JPG

IMG_20180907_121344_021.JPG

IMG_20180907_121359_711.JPG

IMG_20180907_121419_287.JPG

An intellectual says simple things in a hard way

An artist says hard things in a simple way. Still on it... #biro #picsoftheday #queen #art #biroart #ballpenart #beyondrealistic #pen #bluebiro #korede-arts

Have a beautiful week ahead!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain.

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy

  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

(b). Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

(c). untalented art.. Could anyone tell me please, who could this be ?

(d). 72hours workdone / BallPointPen art not completed Morgan Freeman / Hollywood Actor, a producer and a writer

(e). Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

(f). Officially Done - Model Morgan Freeman / Duration : 125 hours

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Great efforts. And a good work. Keep it up @korede-arts

I really appreciate your comment sir. @abbiephoto

Good portrait :) Always showing great skills with the ballpoint !!! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
nfoi0zxepn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45